Exclusive Haunting Helen Quotes and Sketch by the Author!

Note that I did not promise a sketch by the illustrator.

Haunting Helen sketch by Anne SeaworthyAnd now for some random quotes that will make sense once you read it! 🙂

Jamie Haunting Helen“When people ask me how I died, sometimes I smile and say it was a broken heart. And that basically sums it up pretty well.”

~ Captain Jamie Starling

Helen as pterodactyl Haunting Helen“Every time I’m in this sailboat, I catch sight of the island and I try to reach it. I always fight off that giant squid. But somehow I always run out of fuel before I get there.”

~ Helen Jones

IMG_1309“I feel rather strange, almost like I missed the whole day. I mean, I was there, of course, but it was almost like I couldn’t control what I was doing.”

~ Robert Longman

Raygin Haunting Helen“You can have that potato.”

~ Raygin Suede

One thought on “Exclusive Haunting Helen Quotes and Sketch by the Author!

Leave a Reply

