Physiology as of late

The jellyfish in my right achilles heel have been studying astrology. My sign is somewhere in between the fallen elevator and the wild boar, apparently. But one of those is nearly extinct. Depending. Have you ever heard that song? It goes like: I sent you a letter last week and you still have not noticed that the sea is only paper dipped in molten denim until it’s a deep blue and smells like rust. There is also a rust-pipe peeking out your left ear but the tongue is somewhat slipshod. You had once a memory who tried to mend your ripped camisoles but you just ripped them too dang often so she left. In a parasol, to the sky. Do you even know the etymology of your own basement? The cellar will most likely refund your envy but not the jealousy which was not covered under contractable diseases. My love, I must confess to you now that my entire body is a pathogen.

Leave a comment